Facts


   
 ca160 Facts

ca. 160 employees

represent the company Röhr-Bush. Be it skilled workers, assistants or trainees, the entire team is motivated, technically competent, friendly and always helpful, when it comes to the wishes and needs of our customers. Your requirements form the focus of our attention when we make decisions. The wide variety of stringent requirements we strive to fulfil can only be managed in a team.

42.000 Facts

42.000 pieces for children and youth bedroom furniture

are manufactured and assembled every year in our production facilities in Rietberg-Mastholte. In our various furniture programmes we are able to respond to all the needs of our “little ones”. Be it different versions, trendy and flashy colours which are “IN”, functions that transform a child’s room into an adventure or simply Rohr “MADE IN GERMANY” quality which has proven itself since 1953 – we produce children and youth bedroom furniture that are fun.

34.000 Facts

34.000 sets of office furniture

are produced every year according to our customers’ individual requirements. Be it small individual offices for exploring in the new digital Web 2.0 world, the first set of furniture for start-up companies, choice office furniture for small to medium-size enterprises or buildings with the most demanding requirements. We are capable of satisfying all the requirements of our customers and of making the work environment as pleasant as possible with Röhr furniture. Working becomes fun once again. 

6.500 Facts

6.500 Products

make up the extensive product range of Röhr-Bush. Be it youth furniture or office system with highest standards. We strive to meet all of today’s requirements by focusing on customer requests for individualisation. With diversified product presentations in a wide variety of colours and design, we attempt to offer a solution for every situation. And if you are not able to find a suitable item at Röhr, our specials will look at your request and attempt to fulfil it with a custom-made product. 

31 Facts

4 locations in Germany

manage, produce and store the furniture of Röhr-Bush.
  • Factory 2 – Production and assembly of service furniture
  • Factory 4 – Pre-manufacturing / Melamine boards
  • Factory 7 – Head Office / Administration / Showroom
350.000 Facts

350.000 m2 company premises

makes up the size of Röhr-Bush. With a production tradition spanning more than 50 years in Germany, we have remained true to our historical and regional roots. East Westphalia forms the heart of Germany’s furniture industry. That’s why Gerhard Röhr senior and Konrad Driftmeier set up their business here in 1953, starting Röhr’s history. Today it has six locations on our premises in Rietberg-Mastholte and Mantinghausen, creating the company Röhr-Bush.

130.00 Facts

130.000 mproduction area

constitutes just the production area. With our historic roots, we have built up a production process that allows us to focus individually on the corresponding factories with their respective core competence. The specific production procedures are broken down such that an optimum process can be planned and tailored to the product-technical requirements. This ensures a provision-based and targeted production of individual furniture.

RUFEN SIE UNS AN: +49 2944 981-0

Fakten


   
 160

ca. 160 Mitarbeiter

repräsentieren das Unternehmen Röhr-Bush. Ob Facharbeiter, Aushilfe oder Lehrling, das ganze Team ist motiviert, fachlich kompetent, freundlich und immer hilfsbereit, wenn es um die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden geht. Ihre Bedürfnisse stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt unserer Entscheidungen. Diese Vielzahl an höchsten Herausforderungen lassen sich nur in einem Team bewältigen und lösen und diesen Aufgaben stellen wir uns.

42.000 Kinder- und Jugendzimmer

werden jedes Jahr an unseren Produktionsstandorten in Rietberg-Mastholte gefertigt und montiert. In verschiedenen Möbelprogrammen sind wir in der Lage alle Bedürfnisse unserer “Kleinen” zu bedienen. Ob verschiedene Ausführungen, trendige und grelle Farben die “IN” sind, Funktionen die das Kinderzimmer zum Erlebnis werden lassen oder einfach nur die traditionell, seit 1953 bewährte und bestätigte röhr-Qualität -> MADE IN GERMANY – wir produzieren Kinder- und Jugendzimmer die Spaß machen.

34.000 Büroeinrichtungen

werden nach individuellen Kundenwünschen jährlich hergestellt. Ob das kleine Einzelbüro für das Surfen in der neuen digitalen Web 2.0 – Welt, die ersten Büromöbel für die Existenzgründer von heute, tolle Büromöbel für die kleinen und großen Unternehmen oder das Objekt mit allerhöchsten Ansprüchen. Wir sind in der Lage unseren Kundenwünschen in allen Belangen gerecht zu werden, und Ihnen das Arbeiten in der Umgebung von röhr-Möbeln so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Arbeiten darf wieder Spaß machen.

6.500 Artikel im Sortiment

umfasst die umfangreiche Produktpalette von Röhr-Bush. Egal ob Junge Möbel oder das Bürosystem mit höchsten Ansprüchen. Wir versuchen allen Anforderungen der heutigen Zeit, mit individuellen Kundenwünschen Leistung entgegen zu bringen. Verschiedenste Artikeldarstellungen, in verschiedenen Farben und Ausführungen- wir versuchen jedes Problem zu lösen. Und sollten Sie einmal keinen passenden Artikel bei uns finden, werden sich unsere Fachleute mit Ihrem Wunsch beschäftigen und versuchen diesen mit einer Sonderanfertigung zu erfüllen.

3

3 Standorte

verwalten, produzieren und lagern die Möbel von Röhr-Bush.
  • Werk 2 – Montage und Versand von Möbeln
  • Werk 4 – Zentralproduktionsstätte für alle Einzelteile
  • Werk 7 – Verwaltung

350.000 m2 Betriebsgelände

umfasst die Größe von Röhr-Bush. Seit über 50 Jahren bauen wir auf den Produktionsstandort Deutschland und sind unseren historischen und regionalen Wurzeln treu geblieben. Ostwestfalen bildet das Herzstück der deutschen Möbelindustrie. Auch hier haben wir unser zuhause gefunden als 1953 Herr Gerhard Röhr sen. und Herr Konrad Driftmeier die Geschichte von röhr begonnen haben. Heute stehen 6 Standorte auf unserem Betriebsgelände in Rietberg-Mastholte und Mantinghausen und bilden das Unternehmen Röhr-Bush.

130.000 m2 Produktionsfläche

entsprechen davon der reinen Produktionsfläche. Durch unsere historischen Wurzeln ist ein Fertigungsprozess gewachsen, der vorgibt, dass wir uns in den einzelnen Werken individuell mit der jeweiligen Kernkompetenz beschäftigen können. Die speziellen Fertigungsprozesse sind so gegliedert, dass ein optimaler Ablauf, direkt auf die produkttechnischen Anforderungen, zugeschnitten und geplant wurde. Dies ermöglicht uns eine kommissionsweise und gezielt gewünschte Produktion individueller Möbel.